CONTACT US

ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Debbie Reed

President/CEO

dreed@chaddock.org

CLINICAL SUPERVISION
Karen Doyle Buckwalter, MSW, LCSW

Director, Program Strategy
kbuckwalter@chaddock.org

CONFERENCES AND MARKETING
Emily Robbearts

Director, Agency Impact

erobbearts@chaddock.org

TRAINING AND CONSULTATION

Josh Carlson, MSW, LCSW

Director of The Knowledge Center

jcarlson@chaddock.org
 

Kirsty Ruggles, MS

Knowledge Center Manager

kruggles@chaddock.org

RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS

Kelly Green

Program Support Manager

kgreen@chaddock.org

Schedule Training
ChaddockMain.jpg

205 South 24th Street  |  Quincy, IL 62301  |  217.222.0034

CCFoundation.jpg