CONTACT US

ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Debbie Reed

President/CEO

dreed@chaddock.org

CLINICAL SUPERVISION
Karen Doyle Buckwalter, MSW, LCSW

Director, Program Strategy
kbuckwalter@chaddock.org

MARKETING
Crystal Zehnle

Marketing Manager

czehnle@chaddock.org

TRAINING AND CONSULTATION

Josh Carlson, MSW, LCSW

Director of The Knowledge Center

jcarlson@chaddock.org
 

CONFERENCES, TRAINING & CONSULTATION
Kirsty Ruggles, MS

Business Development Manager

kruggles@chaddock.org

RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS

Kelly Green

The Knowledge Center Manager

kgreen@chaddock.org

Schedule Training

205 South 24th Street

Quincy, IL 62301

217.222.0034

Become a TKC Insider!

to our monthly newsletter

Subscribe